Basically i suck at maths.. and stuff which needs understanding but im good at memorzing.. this year i got 96/100. . in biology in gr 11 which is the hardest year in our school... i did fine in the exam.. cuz it was like if u memorized then ull b ok?? some Q's u have give an eg.. and u have to solve the q based on the info then that... is it the same in university or do they twist Q's which won't b in the book.. cuz otherwise id b into studying biology in uni...need help thx
No comments:
Post a Comment